You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—This Is Why You Must Never Let The Fire In You Burn Out!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@firepower STOP SPAMMING AND STOP FLAGGING ME! For the evidence that @firepower is spammer please read my post https://steemit.com/steemit/@nationalpark/observation-and-analysis-firepower-of-spamming

Furthermore, he threatened me publicly on the blockchain:

He and s4s downvoted me 17 times:

Sort:  

I'm going to flag you till you rep goes down to zero! Have fun writing shit about me when you get there asshole!

This is threatening and unreasonable. It is a shame of you to say these words as a respected supporter and contributor to steemit. Well, I am new to steemit and I do not excactly know what you used to contribute, but now I am only seeing you contributing dirty words and violence to the community again and again. At least, Mr. @nationalpark has been polite all the time. Why don't you just fight back with the fact that you are not a spammer? Don't you have any weapons than dirty words and threatening? The blockchain is recording every single word from you. What if your children see these words in the future?

I totally agree that i've been very rude but not without reason. His claims are BS and steemcleaners have responded to his claims as well. Yet he continues to slander me because he's afraid to own up to his own mistakes but mostly that he's on a witch hunt. I dont need to take his BS or anyone else's on this matter anymore. If he stops slandering me I will stop my flagging else it'll continue till he and everyone else gets bored with his unnecessary witch hunting. I should have been calmer indeed and I tried to reason with him on Steemit.Chat when he approached me yesterday but im done wasting my time with him as he has continuously attacked me with multiple accounts. I'm known for my calm demeanor as well as my disregard for any BS behaviour towards me. I've fought real spammers and will continue to do so. Here's some proof of his most recent behaviour and the fact that he admits what he really is! If this is the kind of behaviour you want to support then it's just disappointing but not in the least bit surprising to me and I've seen it all here. Let this image, a proof of his admission of guilt stay on the blockchain permanently as well.

Who is steemlover?
What you want to prove with this screenshot?
I can prove you spammed Steemit, you and s4s downvoted me repeatedly, you harassed me, you threatened me.
What you can prove? What you try to prove with this screenshot?

You have been permanently banned from Steemit.Chat and any new sock puppet accounts that you create to perpetuate any hate and threats towards me or any member of the moderation team will be dealt with accordingly.

Let me tell you again, I do not know who is steemlover.
Also I want to tell you, I will write an article about the dictatorship and censorship of steemit.chat.
Thank you for providing the evidence for my new article. Thanks!

Thanks for your reply. I have never said that I am supporting Mr. @nationalpark. You have much higher reputation and more SP than him. Am I too stupid to be aware of what it means on steem? I was just disappointed with your dirty and threatening words and your violence. Now it is good that you are calmed down. I would like to see what the fact exactly is. I think I will learn a lot from you two guys about what spam exactly is and know what I can do or cannot do on steem.

Follow the @steemcleaners project to learn more about what classifies as spam and what doesnt around here. Perhaps I shouldnt have lost my cool and he shouldnt have slandered and threatened me either. Anyways, I have nothing more to add here and would prefer not to be bothered with this anymore. I have a lot of community work that I handle everyday than deal with some BS claims. Always a good idea to keep one's calm. We both can agree there I suppose. Cheers man!

I will fight with you, the spammer, to the end. If you, the spammer, cannot be cured, then I will not need to stay at steemit.

Good luck sock puppet spammer!

bro i m new.. and i am from india.. can you please help me to extend my value of account? and help me to understand steemit :D thanks :)

@firepower u are zero thats why u think everyone is zero idiot asshole but u will remain zero

This wonderful comment has received a bellyrub 13.04 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @nationalpark. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This comment has received a 18.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nationalpark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30