You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life has not been a Bed Of Roses|| Steemit, a thorn in my flesh!

in #life7 years ago

I wish I had a spair 2sbd so that I could get randowhale to pop by. That said I wish I had more steem power so that my upvote meant more than a cent. That said I wish it was much easier to make money on steemit but I'm not great on social medias and maybe that's my downfall but this is an amazing place to be.

Don't give up because it's tough to get the value out of your content. Getting your tags right can go a long way to getting your post seen by the people who have the power. Yesterday I made a post about Market Depth charts and with a few question I really need the answer to I hoped it would be seen by many, however, this morning I found I messed up. The post had been seen by few and upvote very little( thank you upvotemeant the $0.06 value I am greatful for ). My biggest mistake was the first tag that I gave it, I should have picked a better tag.

My point there is to think about what tags you use very carefully as they can have a big impact on who sees your post

Keep at it
Later

Sort:  

Thank you @nathwright876

The more you read and comment the more you will understand the great opportunity of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32