You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 230: My own life changed in just under two years + 100.000 entrepreneurs on the Steem blockchain in 5 years.

in #life6 years ago

It changed my life too in just 3 months. Since I joined I've become a cynical steem addict who sees mainly greed, whinging, arse licking, desperation and an old boys network of back slapping luvvies.
There are however, a great deal of top folks fighting to get to the top of the dross who post entertaining and educational content and doing great work for humanitarian causes.
Long may this eclectic mix continue, and long may your interesting and informative vlogs continue. You're a natural behind the mic., relaxing to listen to but perhaps a beard trim and a little eyeliner might enhance your professional presenting credentials ;-)
Thanks for the hard work, best wishes to you fella.

Sort:  

I realized I looked a bit rough. I'll give it a trim tomorrow! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71