You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fathers sorrow, walking your son into school for the first time

in #life7 years ago

Man I don't even no you and u got me kind-of crying either your really secure guy or I'm just soft my little girl Kayla still has a year until school but I'm dreding it I now see that it's normal I'm thankful for this video thnkz for sharing

Sort:  

Im the prince of Sarrow today my apologizes i didnt mean for you to be upset. As for the secure comment i am indeed a very secure man. Heres the trick you live once, if something comez at you you can stand strong and take it or run but the day comes when a man is forced to either run or stand strong my friend why run? Id rather look in the mirror and know that at the end of the day im a nice person and ill protect someone weaker than me anyday and anytime but inalso know that im a force to be messed with(im not being arrogant I promise i just think a man that acts like he doesnt cry or cant show emotion is fake we all cry its called being human. Stand strong this world has wayyy too many people who will watch and not act with out the will to act your just another one of those people.. Its time for we as a people to lead to many people just watch things and dont act these communities need leaders to create real change the point im making is this if your secure you can change the world and for those of you who dont agree.. You can bloat to someone who gives a f**k. :) thank you for the support. Following ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74