You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are The Walls Closing In On You? Time To Break Out The Sledge Hammer!!!

in #life6 years ago

Watched you video fully and I completely agree spreading positivity is important.

I do believe we’re all connected. I do believe in positive energy. I do believe in the power of prayer. I do believe in putting good out into the world. And I believe in taking care of each other.

As we'll just a human being it's okay to be negative and get stressed too!

Sort:  

Thanks for actually watching the video. I also agree its only natural to stress but some let the stress drive them to a bad place. In todays society it's almost as if we have all forgotten about those imaginary thinking caps we put on in kindergarten. There is a solution to every problem we just have to find it.

Also I appreciate everything you are doing for the Dtubers uploading vids. Wish there were more Steemers like you. But I believe we will see more people curating posts across all platforms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59