Are The Walls Closing In On You? Time To Break Out The Sledge Hammer!!!

in #life6 years ago


When you do good you will be good!!!

Ever have a problem that seemed too hard to deal with? As we grow we are faced with many different challenges. Depending on what part of the world you live in and economic class, what one country sees as a major problem another might never have to deal with. One thing is for sure, we can never control our problems or block them from entering our lives. All we can do is try to figure out a solution.

What if you can't find a solution?

Many times we can't see the light at the end of the tunnel but trust me it is always there. You just have to keep walking. Don't sit and cry about it because that will never help the situation. Dust yourself off and keep it moving because eventually the storm will blow over. How long it takes is all up to you!!!!!

Remember Stay Positve!!!!!

Watch the "Shitcoin" Music Video Promo in 4k!!!!

Just Uploaded "ShitCoins" on Musicoin!!!! Click on the picture to listen to the song!!!!



Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Watched you video fully and I completely agree spreading positivity is important.

I do believe we’re all connected. I do believe in positive energy. I do believe in the power of prayer. I do believe in putting good out into the world. And I believe in taking care of each other.

As we'll just a human being it's okay to be negative and get stressed too!

Thanks for actually watching the video. I also agree its only natural to stress but some let the stress drive them to a bad place. In todays society it's almost as if we have all forgotten about those imaginary thinking caps we put on in kindergarten. There is a solution to every problem we just have to find it.

Also I appreciate everything you are doing for the Dtubers uploading vids. Wish there were more Steemers like you. But I believe we will see more people curating posts across all platforms.

#100

Absolutely wonderful. Thanks for sharing this

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. Positive and smile energy I feel. Every day I try be positive for the life. Im miss toxic people. Have a nice day! Regards>Pozdrawiam! :-)

Great message man! People need to remind themselves that everyday life is hard, just keep on pushin and make it the best that you can. :)

How elegant is @mrviquez that new style feels good.
Since I started in steemit, I have noticed that there is a need for good energy, so when I can, I share with cheerful words a little good vibes on this wonderful platform.
Each person has their problems and different ways of coping, the important thing is to think that every problem has a solution and that calmness and patience can be good allies, in order to provide a solution to any situation.
Good vibes.

Sometimes we focus too much on seeing negative things or what we cannot achieve without knowing that the solutions are simple or we have them at the naked eye! Let's change the way we think and notice the results in a short time :)

I learnt when I did meditation therapy that sometimes if I can't find a solution to just trust the process and enjoy being where I am, even if it's a tad unpleasant. Then I can gain the most out of where I currently am, thus becoming present. Becoming present help find that inner positivity and acceptance, and then fears of he future and lingering things from the past, seem a bit less immense, a bit less overwhelming.

This is why I do my #HuntTheGoodStuff videos. It's all about building optimism and spreading positive feelings in everything you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76