You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t sell your STEEM power. Don’t feed the selfish whales. Be part of STEEM revolution.

in #life6 years ago

Thank you so much Aulia! Now I feel really happy to engage with you.
I'll no longer consider your steem account as a bot account.

I truly believe all Steemians have responsibility to introduce ourselves (including me) to the community!!!

Thanks again and Have a wonderful day :)))

Sort:  

You are welcome.
I am glad you believed me @nathanmars
I hope we always be friends forever.
Thank you very much for your help.
Have a great day for you too my friend @nathanmars

I hope you understand my friend, because I was coming across more and more fake accounts everyday. So I had to ask to confirm everyone to confirm they're not bots.

Yes we'll be friends forever :))

I agree with you, we have to be careful of each account, so we avoid fake accounts. I understand how it feels to communicate with a fake account. We have to communicate with people, not with fake accounts.
Thank you very much @nathanmars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52