Sort:  

As i can see through my findings and checking there blogs, i can see they are all a great steemian but so far the questions says who is my favourite among them. In my own point of view i will choose @phoneinf as my favorite because when i go though his blog i found some valuable content that i believe they deserve more upvotes than they get but @phoneinf never allow that to stop him from create post and he is very active in every aspect such as video uploading and the likes. I also learnt that he is a good adviser and he is a listener when it came to attending to the minnows and i can also say he is active with any improved technologies either powered with steem or not he is always active and has a well of knowledge that he freely offers to the world. Lastly he also appreciate peoples comments with upvotes and always ready to help in giving advise

I choose you the winner of this contest @dhayor01 :)

Congratulations my friend !!!!

Keep on Steeming:)

Thanks you my friend, am really happy and grateful to be the winner of this contest

I’m happy for you too:)

Keep up the good work!!

Thank you so much for this shoutout @nathanmars. I am honored to be among other steemians which you consider that are providing something useful. To be honest I haven’t engaged with these guys but it is a great opportunity for me to do so. I don’t see it as a contest, but more like a chance to improve even more and keep inspire more and more people every day.

Have a great day and thanks again!

Out of the seven names you have mentioned I have visited the blog of three people and I have also interacted with only three of them. So I am basically judging this only out of three.

@future24
@mindtrap
@phoneinf

Amongst these these three, I have followed @future24 for a few months in the past and enjoyed his posts for a while. On the other hand I am also keeping an eye @mindtrap as a person whom I might follow in the future.

I had to think for a while, but I would like to choose @future24 (Jonas) as my favorite in this list. He is basically from Germany and he also travels a lot. So even when he is at home sharing pictures from around his city, he would make a post from his past travels. This sudden change of pace brought about a nice contrast in his posts and kept things interesting.

What I enjoyed the most about him was that he kept his posts casual. For a serious guy like me he provided the much needed causal relief from the hectic Steem life.

PS: During the last few months I had to unfollow a lot of people so as to try to keep my following list manageable. Unfortunately I had to unfollow Jonas at that time. That doesn't mean that I wouldn't like to add him again to my list :-)

No one of them. Because i do not know who they are.
I think they are good persons. Because you made a question to them my friend. Why thats? Because you are a good person my friend.
Have a good day @nathanmars

Congratulation my dear friend for your 5000+ post. My post for you, please check

https://steemit.com/nathanmars/@anikearn/congratulation-nathanmars-for-5000-post-milestone-reached-8b9bce9aaf47e

20180812_224413.jpg

Glad to see this post and this is really great idea Because you leave this decision on steemian because they are respectable for us and this is our responsibility if they want to see us we make valuable content to them .This post look like contest but which thing i get from this post i hope all 7 users put more effort in their post and make more interesting content in near future . Thanks you so much this post encourage and motivate us to contribute more to steemit.

You’re most welcome @salmannaqvi :)

My favorite steemian is definitely @future24ul .His lifestyle is just simply awesome. I have a dream to travel around the world as a travel photographer one day and he is doing this right now and exploring different cultures. I am a sucker for culture so I definitely look forward to his updates here on steemit. I also love the fact that he organizes awesome contests- contests that make a lot of people search for art and life as it is. I have't won any of his contests yet but I absolutely love the fact that he organizes them and makes judicious ise of his VP. He is just awesome personality. I really like him and his life. His every post are related to his life and travel thus i like very much. So that i like @future24 very much. And i also like you and your every content dear @nathanmars.

My dear @moniristi,

Thank you for taking your time to comment and explain why you like @future24 and I appreciated it !

Happy Steeming !!

My favorite is @mindtrap. Anytime I check his blog I am inspired. He is wow! I can't forget what he posted on his blog ''if you don't build your dreams people will hire you to build theirs''. @mindtrap He is superb........ He is a motivator.

My dear @elizabethlizzy ,

Thank you for taking your time comment and explain why you like @mindtrap! I appreciated it !

You'll find out within next 24 hours if you get my 100% upvote for your comment. Even if you don't get my upvote this time, you'll always have my support :)

Happy Steeming !!

This is a very interesting question, lol
I would definitely have to say Adrian aka @phoneinf ...He is very Smart, Articulate in his dtube content and has a well of knowledge that hefreely offers. Also He's Very Patient with me when I don't quite understand some concepts and takes his time to guide. He is Just one of those people who's advice I take to heart and for some reason I always trust his judgement, he has never disappointed.

Other than that, I love how he tends to speak his truth even if not everyone agrees with his perception. He likes to refer to himself as a geek but I think he is just plain smart. I also enjoy his content. Keep it Up A.

Edit;
Also, I am not familiar with the other accounts..I'll definitely look into them. Xx

My dear @elsiekjay,

Thank you for taking your time comment and explain why you like @phoneinf! I appreciated it !

You'll find out within next 24 hours if you get my 100% upvote for your comment. Even if you don't get my upvote this time, you'll always have my support :)

Happy Steeming !!

I am loving your content which is all that matters...Keep on Creating ,you also have my full support. Have a Splendid night @nathanmars! :)

I like @phoneinf because he is very active and he just create without caring about upvotes, I always remember when he said that he created more than 9000 videos on youtube and I think now hundreds on dtube. He is very interesting and he always diversify his content. It's one of the best content creator on steem I think.

My dear @clixmoney,

Thank you for taking your time comment and explain why you like @phoneinf! I appreciated it !

You'll find out within next 24 hours if you get my 100% upvote for your comment. Even if you don't get my upvote this time, you'll always have my support :)

Happy Steeming !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68