You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q : Who is your favourite Steemian out of this 7 and why ? Best response get 100% upvote from me :)

in #life6 years ago

My favorite is @mindtrap. Anytime I check his blog I am inspired. He is wow! I can't forget what he posted on his blog ''if you don't build your dreams people will hire you to build theirs''. @mindtrap He is superb........ He is a motivator.

Sort:  

My dear @elizabethlizzy ,

Thank you for taking your time comment and explain why you like @mindtrap! I appreciated it !

You'll find out within next 24 hours if you get my 100% upvote for your comment. Even if you don't get my upvote this time, you'll always have my support :)

Happy Steeming !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32