You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Emotional Intelligence Is A Key Factor To Success !

in #life8 years ago

I'm super excited to see this content doing well on Steemit! I think emotional intelligence is super important, and I'm glad to see the whales here value it also.

I myself am part of a men's group at Dancing Rabbit Ecovillage that has been hugely valuable to me in increasing my own emotional intelligence. It has also provided an awesome opportunity for me to help support other men in developing their emotional intelligence as well.

Thanks so much for writing this post and showing me this category of content has potential on this platform. Very exciting!

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback, happy to hear that you enjoyed the post! It is an important topic that's often overlooked!
And I think it's awesome that you're helping others improve their EQ too, keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51