Sort:  

Thanks @nateonsteemit, its a long road I can't wait for all the cooler weather haha. Its been rough outside in Bama.

Yeah, I feel you there. We've been lucky and had a cool couple weeks here where it didn't get about the mid 80s!

Did you see that you won the goji contest?

Ahh no!....just checked it out. Thank you so much brother, that's awesome! So you're gonna hold off for a little while on making the order. Maybe I'll figure out how to propagate mine and can send you one!

The one I'm actually looking at is a fella that claims to be a professional nurseryman that will send 30 cuttings for $15! I'm thinking 30 is a good number for goji berries. Has a 1 year guarantee too, which I've not seen anywhere else.

Oh wow! I'd love to buy from him too. That's a great deal dude. Will they be rooted cuttings?

https://rover.ebay.com/rover/0/0/0?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fulk%2Fitm%2F282049213033

Description says they're fresh cuttings made the day you order, so not rooted. But they come with a rooting and propogation guide.

Ahh cool, You'll def have to write a post on that and let me know how it goes for you. I've always had trouble getting cuttings to root well.

I've never tried. Figure $15 is a cheap experiment. If I get 2 plants out of 30 to root, they'd be half price of most commercial options. If I got 10, I'd be absolutely stoked. 30 would be downright overwhelming, which would be awesome.

I think so, but lemme check again. I'll bring the link.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87