You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are Angels Living Among Us.

in #life5 years ago

Wow.

If I could upvote 500%, I would.

@clove71, you are an amazing mother and an amazing human being. I can understand where your kid gets his positivity. You are always lifting people up and trying to brighten people’s day.

What an inspirational story!

It really hits home the fact that none of us should take our health and mobility for granted. And that none of us should allow life’s troubles to hold us back.

Thank you so much for sharing.

YOU are a legend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Yes, we have to be more thankful for the simple things in life. 👍👍 I tried diffusing that 2 hour discord ruckus yesterday lol!! It did not work lol!! I think it was a total imposter - just trying to stir up something or probably a kid lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00