You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sleeper

in #life7 years ago

The correlation to Steemit is priceless. Do you have these sorts following you in the real world too? Do they drop by your cubicle and say "nice job"?

Also great job on mentioning the golden trio in one post - penis, vagina, fart. Love your work, sir.

Sort:  

plucked the thoughts out of my head and worded it perfectly!

What he said, @Meesterboom :)

Hehe, gots it!!

The golden trio commands it!

I was really struck by the similarity to Steemit. I was half expecting him to ask for a Bitcoin donation too!!

hahahahaha dude its almost everywhere in life not just Steemit!

It's so true. I am too keen to see the good side in people!!

Make him send you a 0.001 Steem before you allow him to make the request for a donation.

I dont look at them unless they are at least a cent nowadays heehee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70