You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Give Up Now Because The Moment Is Right Now.....

in #life6 years ago

Your words give me breath before I go to sleep, @chbartist. There are many of us who may be discouraged by the fall of the steem, as this platform has become a way to monetize our efforts and even have money to feed and live on. I am from Venezuela and being in steem makes me more money than my formal job. That shouldn't be, but it happens. Panic has taken hold of many with the elimination of SBD, not thinking it might be a temporary thing. I hope so. I don't really imagine my salvation tablet, which I cling to daily, being taken away from me. I'd probably go down too. Thank you for your words tonight.

Sort:  

Stay calm! Everything will be right! @nancybriti

Thank you, @chárter. Your words give me a certain tranquility in this sea that seems to me to be rough and dangerous. Especially for our economy! Good night. Good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81