You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Life - Common Dreams and What They Mean

in #life5 years ago

Calderón de la Barca said: "Dreams, dreams are". Some psychoanalysts have chosen to say that dreams are repressed desires or fears that we have stored in the unconscious. Other theories speak of the capacity of the human soul to live experiences while we are lying down and these experiences are our dreams. I have read many books that talk about the meaning of dreams, and I agree that many of them are loaded with our fears and desires. Personally, I have been dreaming lately of my dead father talking to me and smiling at me. I have read and consulted, and almost all the explanations are oriented to the fact that my father wants to communicate with me to tell me that he is well, that he is resting. Suddenly it's also what I want to believe and that's how I want to imagine it: happy wherever I am. Thank you for sharing this refreshing post, @honeydue and @adsactly for posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62