You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read This > Steemit Need Investors Too!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for voicing this. There are way to many haters out here on Steemit. I am fairly new to steemit. I posted my first post last week and another this week. Originally planned to post and share some valuable content with the community everyday, but have been so discouraged by all the haters and bullshit drama being created with @haejin . I know so many people who benefit from his post and some who don't. Either way we should allow him to post without all the racist slander and trolling. Either way, everyones opinion is valid, even the haters...

Personally, after seeing your post and some others I feel refreshed and have some hope for this potentially powerful community here at Steemit. Thanks for sharing and inspiring me again to start sharing and contributing to the platform again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66