You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Montreal Meetup!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wow! @teamsteem,
this is definitely the first time I'm noticing you talk about a meetup.
I just so love the steem blockchain because it enhances increased collaboration between people that would ordinarily not have crossed paths.

I'm not in Montreal. But all the way from Africa, I do host and attend our own local meetups in Nigeria. Infact we already have such events slated for 17th & 24th of this month.

So the way we have organized it, it seems like we do a meetup every other weekend over here.

You already have some big names lined up for this event in Montreal. I'm sure many others will still turn up.
DQmRR6aeQmvh42u1FxPKH3BG6anjoNETsLaQGFXoCu1wD8X_1680x8400.jpeg


BTW: I'm a medical doctor. My team and I have been running a steem -powered healthcare project known as @AIR-CLINIC. We have been able to deliver free, accessible healthcare to over 1000+ steemians and beyond for 96 days exactly since the project birthed.

Our discord community is the largest group of health experts on this blockchain. We also do daily healthcare talks, radio health education, medical writeup curation, and other activities to sustain the steady growth of our members.

Would be glad if you can look over to it and see how you can support us. Thank you for always being @tEamSteem AWESOME!

Screenshot_2018-01-25-09-42-19.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66