You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using steemit as a conventional social media? My works on the delta state christmas super meetup/publicity, my life in the music studio, me deciding to vote utopia-io as witness and just how much I hate planet earth!(I destroyed it!)

in #life7 years ago

Omo ome see chronicles of @destinysaid...

Very long something full of fun sturvs you did/didn't do

Piano playing, STeemit Delta meetup, inviting people that give up, lolx....well

Thats steemit for you. As for the Fb thingy, they bore me now. I just feel I'm wasting my time anytime I make posts there ever since.

We need to talk for that Delta Stuff...when? where? how? etcz...

Cheers!

#AIR-CLINIC

Sort:  

The Doc himself, whoever still posts on fb surely doesnt know about the existence of steemit yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67