School Days are the Best days of our Lives ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ‘€๐ŸŒŸ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Its been almost 30 years I completed my schooling but still when I think of those days there is a smile on my face. Reminiscing school days always brings us joy. Catching up with school friends is always so cheerful, when you talk of all those days when you did the most silly things and still none of your friends judged you.

Today I found a school time diary and it brought back so many memories of those days. I have always been fond of writing and my topics have always been more of Love and Compassion. Today when I see my Diary I see in those days also I wrote almost on the same topics.

In between somewhere it got lost with all the family responsibilities, but thankfully Steemit has got my passion back to me.

Also besides writing I realized that I was even fond of drawing and mostly pencil sketch. I do a little of it now also but very very little.

Today I want to share some of my work from my school days diaries, I am not an artist at all but those days life was all so free and fun that it got the best out of you. My work also revolved more around cartoon characters and love ๐Ÿ’ž

This one is my favorite and a little humorous. Its the same picture which viewed from different ways gives different meaning.

This is on a very lighter note, Before Marriage and After Marriage look :-), It's the same picture viewed from different sides.

This one I made for my husband on our first Valentine, it was before our marriage. I find it very cute :-). I made it as a card and gave it to him but the first draft was in the diary

My favorite character, then and now also :-)

And just some other randoms

And my Art work in the recent day;


My Mandala Art Work- Ying-Yang Symbol


My Art Work - Elephant Mandala

Hope you all enjoyed my work as I enjoyed sharing it with you all. I would love to see some of your school days memories also if you would wish to share it with me.

Very honestly I have been smiling all through out while making this post. All those days are coming to me and just such a good feeling even thinking about them :-)

With Love and Angels Blessings ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€

My other blogs of Interest

Is the Institution of Marriage getting weaker by the day
Travel Diaries #10 The land of Pharaohs Egypt
Meditation - A Path to your hidden Potentials

Sort: ย 

i AM GET EMOTIONAL WHENEVER I REMINDS SCHOOL DAYS

Amazing throwback pics! Indeed we have done so many crazy stuffs during school days. I wish I could have a time-travel machine :)

School time is the most beautiful time. i had follow and upvote you. do the same yaa

Very true @alfhi, they are the best days of life

and now i want to repeat it.

First of all I also got nostalgic while reading ur blog.school day.......s we're GREAT.
Ur write no tension and we r like a free bird.I use to plays drum's in my school orchestra group and we perfomed many times Live.
And now I miss the same.
Well moving on to ur sketch ur an artist,ur sketches are great, specially I like the elephant please start ur artwork again.
Regards @crafter

In all honesty, the days of school and childhood of the most beautiful days, we share the customs of our childhoodุŒWe smile when we remember those beautiful days, when we see some memories as sketchbook and scribbles ุŒI see that you are drawing with a good pencilุŒ Thank you for sharing this wonderful article. In your history, remember my childhood, I really smile and I read your words ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Good luck my dear friend @nainaztengra ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰
All the best for you ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you @samer484, truly however your childhood has been but you always remember your school days with a feeling of joy. You do all those crazy things and life is so carefree.

Really ,,, I agree with you ๐Ÿ˜Š

When I was in school my friend who had just graduated said to me "enjoy your school days because they will be some of the best times in your life." I will never forget that and I do hold some of my fondest memories and treasured friendships from that period. Thank you for reminding me of those times. Love the elephant mandala!

Thank you @loveself, it's such a nice feeling to even think of those days. Yes I have interest in making different Mandalas, which I try my hands on these days.

I can't wait to see more of your Mandalas.

very good post,@nainaztengra

I agree with u, its contain some beautiful experience

Nice blog maam @nainaztengra.

nice post, you got upvoted and followed..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50