You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we Work to Live; or Live to Work

in #life6 years ago

You are living an awesome life I should say @likedeeler. Freedom is the ultimate goal, when we are able to shed off all these baggage life becomes much more simpler. For 20 years I was tied up in a corporate job running after promotions, salary hike, power and I felt like I was a slave, never could think beyond the 4 walls of the corporate world but gradually my interest shifted to healing work and the urge started getting so strong that I finally decided to quit completely. I feel so much free and light, I am not tied up to these fixed schedules and working like a robot.
Thank you very much for the warm welcome, I hope I can live up to the expectations of the group.
Oman is a beautiful place, In 90s there was almost nothing but now it's a different scene, if you visit you will be amazed by the development of this place. That's what I hear from the old timers :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23