Life is fascinating

in #life16 hours ago

I sometimes wonder what it must be like when you are towards the end of your life. Well, no one actually knows when the end of our life will happen but I am sure we must be getting some instincts when the time is near. With my dear ones who have passed away, I have observed this one pattern, that they start becoming very sensitive towards the last few months, their diet drastically reduces and they became very mild and humble in their behavior as well. They kept talking about getting visions of their loved ones who had passed away. Very near to their death I saw them in some recovery form and then again a sudden collapse in their health and then close their eyes forever.

So are these the signs of our life in the ending days if we are not in a very healthy state, then I wonder what would be the signs for a healthy person. Honestly I have never really studied that part because it always happens suddenly. When the person is sick and very old you can kind of anticipate, but if the person is healthy then you really have no signs. I am sure the person must be getting some visions in dreams or signs in some form from the Universe. As far as my instincts go, I always get some or the other signs from the Universe when there are major events unfolding in my life so I am sure for death also there must be some thing happening.

image.png
Source

It's me again today in some other dimension I guess which makes me think all of this, and it's normal with me, I keep getting to this time and again with lot of curiosity. Towards the end time how does one feel, is it scary, or does one get anxieties of the unknown realms where the soul will progress. When it comes to me, I keep telling myself that I am prepared to leave this body peacefully at any moment when Universe feels it's right for me to exit. I have seen some people not being able to give up on life, they are very old, suffering with sickness and yet they have this some kind of a zeal to live, to see the future with their children, grandchildren and great grandchildren, they want to be a part of everything as much as they can even if their body is not supporting them. And it makes me wonder, is it really worth it to cling to life so much with all the pain.

There will never be an end to our desires, one after another they will always be there so then till how long do we want to go ahead? I would only want to go ahead till I am healthy physically and mentally.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

Unfortunately I have found most are unwilling to have a conversation on this topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89