Another Feather in my Cap ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I am so so glad to let all my friends on Steemit know that I am now a Certified Astrologer...

This one has been tough for me and I never thought I could do it. It has been a crazy last few days, overload of knowledge and information, still trying to seep in all that I have learned.

Astrology is one subject which has intrigued me since childhood and I always had a lot of curiousness around it, though I had never thought that I will actually learn it someday. But here I am again something that I thought was not possible for me.

I have always loved to accept challenges in life and learn things which seem to be out of my capability.

My first biggest achievement was mastering Crystal Healing and now learning Astrology. I will not say that I can start working on it full fledge as of now, I have a long way to go. But the journey has begun and I am glad that its all falling in place. So I am giving myself a time period of 6 months to master what I have learned and I am looking at being successful in this area. Hoping for best.

So how am I going to use this?
My major reason for learning this is to compliment it with my Crystal Therapy. If I am able to understand a person's weak area of life through their charts I will be able to guide them and give them accurate healing therapies. But I will only start doing this once I am very confident and I have practiced a minimum of 200 charts reading.

A Proud moment

In the last few days I have been a little off track from Steemit and not been able to keep up to my regular pace so sincere apologies to all my friends for that. I have been working on increasing my voting power also because I would like to give good value to my friends through my voting and to an extent I have been successful.

With Love and Angels Blessings ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

My other blogs of Interest

Old People deserve Love, Respect and Peace, and not Struggles
Change your words; Change your mindset
Magic of Crystals #-9 -Holding the Divine Light - Selenite

Sort: ย 

Gratz man! your doing great!

Thank you @cyberblock

That is very cool! Such an interesting topic! All the best!!

Thank you @brettcalloway

Beautiful .. well done
Congratulations!
Great post

Wow !! Congratulations

Congratulations! Are you arabian from Oman?
I'm from morocco

Thank you @askmee.
I live in Oman, Muscat but as such I am from India.

Nice to meet you

Congratz on your achievement of getting your certification!!

I haven't found that many Astrologers on Steemit yet!
I am looking forward to your Astrology posts.

I would love to get a skype reading from you someday. It would also be a fun Steemit post.

I love how Steemit connects us in many ways. I am looking forward to following you.

Have a wonderful day!! :)

Thank you @acromatt first of all for your wishes.
Well yes for the start I am going to be more on the generic part then personalized readings.
My journey has just begun and I see some stalwarts here in the Astrology subject so I am gonna follow them to increase my knowledge.
In the near future I will be putting up some Star sign attributes which would be a little different from the traditional ones.
And I am hoping to guve my best in this area.
Thank you for following me.
I will be following you too.
Wish you a beautiful day

You know there is a shortcut to learning about astrology rite? The Mayanโ€™s used this technic a lot.
and it is.........(drum roll) eating mushrooms !!๐Ÿ„ ๐ŸŒŒ

Na I have never heard of this, will try to read more on this. The way it would work I guess is by heightening your ESP

That's some amazing news! I know you said you will do it much later, but can you do one reading for me?

Hey at this moment I am still practicing so I really am not giving out readings. After I have had thorough practice I will surely do it. I will reach out to you then for your details :)

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.....................

Congrats Nainaz! You will be as great at Astrology as you are at everything else that you do!

I am just so much hoping that. Its a bit complicated, needs lot of practice to master it. Giving myself a time period of 6 months, by then I should be confident working on it. Many thanx for your wishes

Congratulations and I wish you more and more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50