You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemy - I Dated Multiple People at the Start of My Current Relationship

in #life8 years ago

I've always like love letter sections because there is always such useful information. Yours is no different. The way you answer the questions presented are really good and I could see my self using your advice.

Sort:  

I'm very happy to hear that. Those whose secrets I've held have always felt the same way, and I hope to always maintain the balance that allows me share with genuine interest and concern. You would be surprised, though, how many love-related secrets I've been told. A popular saying goes "The heart has its reasons, which reason knows nothing of". I've always liked that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43