Patience for success Patience for success - Elon Mask

in #life7 years ago

Some-of-your-greatest-blessings-come-with-patience-400x242.jpg
Picture-sources
US entrepreneur Elon Mask was born on June 28, 1971. She is a co-founder of PayPal, an internet-based payment service provider. He made the remarks at the convocation of the California Institute of Technology on 15 June 2012. Source: Website. Short Interpreting from English Zahid Hossain

Best wishes to everyone.

I was thinking that what you need for your future will benefit you. If I tell you about the position I am now in, the story of that life will be your inspiration. There's a lesson in that story?

When everyone asked me when I was young, what would I want to be? Then I did not know, I would like to be big. Even after that, something strange could be a strange work. The reason behind this strange thought was that, author of science fiction, Arthur C. Clarke In his writings, I learned that 'A complete advanced technology can be easily separated from magic.' Now it is possible to fly in the sky. If you go back 300 years ago, you used to tell somebody the story of flying in the sky, then you would have been burned in the fire. Internet is such a medium, with which you can easily see things far away, can communicate. You can enter the eyes of the world with knowledge of knowledge of the world. You can say the Internet to the magician.

Now many things are seen in reality but they did not live in the world of fantasy in the past. We are overthrowing the past imagination. I wanted to do something that would look like magic and it would look strange. Always wondered, what does it mean to be something? I tried to find out the mystery I realized that with increasing the world's knowledge of science, we must increase the level of awareness. Then we can be enlightened people. We can achieve the right questions. By this we will go further on the path of world-wide progress.

That's why I started reading physics and economics. Because, for that you need to know a lot. Know how the world works, what the economy does and how to bring the common people together. These will be created by your invention. It is often impossible to do something on your behalf alone. In 1995, I thought, trying to add myself to the new technology named Internet. Whether or not the success will come, I did not know. Because, success is quite a circling difficult. You do not know whether he will catch it with you or not. I just wanted to be associated with technology. That's why I did not recommend imitation of what I did. I decided to drop out from the university and started working on the Internet. I had a job like this, establishing PayPal for internet money transfer. Now PayPal is very popular but it was not so. At first we started offering all types of financial services through this site. No one listened to us. We talked about the transaction with e-mail for a long time. Now you can see the results of that effort on PayPal.

After Paypal, I thought, what problems can affect the future of human beings.

If the life of a human being does not have a world-centric life, it will benefit the people of the future. For this I have initiated the establishment of SpaceX.

I did not think of land landing in Mars, but I got an attention in space. From that start up SpaceX. I can not do anything alone. It is quite frustrating to cross the difficult path alone. I formed my team with some self-assured people. Start the journey to conquer Durjoy.

In 2008 we launched the first rocket. We are successful. If not, then there was a defeat. Because, we have invested all the money. When all of our money was invested in the rocket when we reached the orbit of the Earth, we got the support of the world. Carefully started working on the space. We were able to send the Falcon 1 spacecraft to the sky. At last the attention to the construction of the Dragon Planet.

I still can not believe that my plane has gone in the sky. If people of the future have to be residents of many planets, they have to do more research. Perhaps many of you will take part in the future with that research. There is no substitute for patience to achieve success. The age of the earth is four billion years, but more than that, the age of our humanity is young. We can write for only 10 thousand years. This is the achievement of our human civilization. I am always hopeful of the future world. Our death is inevitable, yet hopeful.

If you want to start your own company, then you have to go to work. Powerpoint presentation makes everything look good, you can make whatever you want. But if you create a sample of your work, show everyone, although not interesting to see the sample, many will be interested in your work.

Wherever anything happens, there is something that can be learned from there. You young people are 21st century magicians. Nothing can hold you back. The level of imagination may be limited. But within that limitation you can create new magic and shock and change the future world history. Thank you all.....

Sort:  

Did you know you can win SBD by participating in "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge?!

You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

yeah this is a very nice successful life story dear @naeemahmedd

motivational post

Thank you for support @sweetsss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64