walking in rural India

in #life7 years ago

I am always amazed by the beauty of nature how diverse and simple it is. 

I walk my 3 dogs every day. Most of the time across fields around my house in India. 

The sun, the wind, the earth, and sky all carry a beauty in harmony which each other. 

I took many pics and will show you what I see on my walks from time to time.


© NAD WOLINSKA

Previously @nadversion56:

https://steemit.com/art/@nadversion56/transformation

https://steemit.com/life/@nadversion56/the-blacksmith

Sort:  

Beautiful photos my friend @nadversion56. I'm happy to see this post from the center of the universe. Looking forwart to see more!

It is so beautiful here in this moment everyday i amazed i have much more to come i will post my walks pics from time to time.

Please do!

Very artistic photo compositions. You've got a Great Eye @nadversion56

Thank you @greatdabu !!!! happy you enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39