The Blacksmith

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Meet my friend Hari the blacksmith of the village. One of my favourite things to do is looking at Hari work. I work many times with Hari creating pieces for the house and also all the welding. The best is creating a piece. He is always game with me. This time I just had some carving tools I wanted to sharpen it was a long time I didn't visit him. He light the fire, I roll him a cigarette, he offers me a tea and work begins. Have a look at this old craft still practice with a minimum of material.

                 

               

                             

                                                

My tool are as good as new.... The Magic of the Blacksmith

© NAD WOLINSKA

Previously @nadversion56:

https://steemit.com/art/@nadversion56/the-underdogs

Sort:  

old is gold coupled with best quality output

indeed, the village blacksmith is so important.

Fascinating to see and great photos, you area a true artist @nadversion56!

Thanks @lakshmi for the encouragements

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38