Spring is a season of energy....

in #life6 years ago

Hooray, spring is here!!! 

Spring is my most favorite time of year! After a long Ural winter nature finally has a new chance to flourish, and so do I.

I love watching nature reviving and reinventing itself with each passing day. There are so many contrasts in spring: white snowdrops and blackening snow melting away, cold nights and warm days. 

 Every day brings a new scent, birds sing clearer and louder, and the sun shines warmer and brighter. On days like these my mood is much better and there`s enough energy to complete all of the plans. It even seems to me that people become kinder at this time. Especially young people - they get renewed and flourish. 

The main value of spring is that it is constantly bringing more warmth, light and colors… And every day promises to be more exuberant and cheerful.


Sort:  

This picture very interest and artistik

very beautiful photography I really like comrades. You choose a very beautiful photography.

You are right Spring is a season of energy,, and also that is really beautiful natural place and thank for sharing with us

Resteem done

I finally meet someone who loves and appreciates spring as much as I do. Your camera quality and angles are great

wow comrades, there are little words for spring .. if love is a rose, and i become its leaf, our life will grow together bloom in the season of sorrow and cheerful :) . nice @nadin3

every time I see your post I am very impressed and amazed, really beautiful photo that you share ..

Поздравляю Вас с Весной. Даже не могу представить, как сильно Вы ждали ее.

Май самый любимый месяц в году,уже тепло, а лето еще впереди))
Хотя у нас уральское лето очень короткое и чаще всего холодное....

А у нас сегодня снежище... Зима вернулась

У нас тоже обещают))

excellent photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42