You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Romantic Desperation Fails - Indifference Attracts

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I remember one or two "stalker" women from highschool. She married the guy she was stalking then and I think they are still happily married. She was always totally available to him and now they are happily married I think. I think it works better for the women than it does guys. Guys will get friendzoned. :(

Sort:  

is it just me or that's kind of creepy af? depending on how exactly she was stalking him though. Fb stalking is harmless but if it's taken to a real life level that's so strange. LOL i guess the guy may have liked feeling he was worth being stalked...

It was a little bit creepy but she was a girl and they new each other and she wasn't showing up at his house or anything it's just everybody in the school knew she was in love with him and he ended up marrying her and I think they have a good marriage.
Happy wife happy life. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79