1 out of 100 Challenge

in #life6 years ago


Hey there FREAKING awesome people

Just start simple :)

Remember that you are FREAKING awesome!

Winny out...for now ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I used to have a problem approaching people when I was younger but I don't have any issues with that these days. Of course my job is always in front of strangers so that's something I've developed.

Yeah brother. The beginning is always weird and frightening. One of my goals is to be 100000% confident: approach anyone when I want :)

Winny out...for now 😉

Man you really bring something different to the platform great video

Thank you ma man! Means a lot!

Winny out... for now 😉

Congratulations @myndnow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I used to have a problem approaching people because I was afraid of what others would say. Now, I don't care. I think people appreciate others approaching them as long as there isn't anything malicious going on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85