You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from the Libertarian In-fighting. Part 2

in #life7 years ago
Sort:  

I'm sorry this came close to home. After being caught falsely accusing Jason yesterday, you still feel no shame after throwing dangerous false accusations and being caught?

Oh well, I guess people like you are like that.

Downvoted again :)

I'm sorry this came close to home.

Did it? I don't know because I don't read your posts. There is no need...

So who cast the #steemguild votes for this post? You, @jrcornel, @gavvet, @hanshotfirst???

I don't know. What I do know is that you were caught lying making dangerous accusations about Jason taking funds from some account he doesn't have access to, and pretended he pays himself to promote on steemit.chat.

What kind of malignant sociopath does that in cold blood?

You continued making dangerous accusations of abuse. Downvoted again.

P.S: Thank god you don't read my posts, I don't read yours either. I want nothing to do with people like you. I won't read any of your comments from now on either.

Have a nice life!

Hilarious cartoon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46