Cold Turkey Begins Now...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

A couple days ago, I posted about going Cold Turkey (https://steemit.com/addiction/@mwoodall/going-cold-turkey) on my coffee addiction and trying to cut down on my sugar intake.

Well, here it is...my last cup of non-black coffee:

And my first step along the road of going Cold Turkey...

At least this one is the good stuff, so it's not too bad to begin with. We'll see how bad my craving is tomorrow!

Sort:  

It's not bad when you get the taste for it. Watch out for the cheap types and instant. They usually leave a bad after taste.

This one is a Tim Hortons Decaf K-Cup, so it's pretty good!

I haven't had a Timmies in a very long time...

A Double-Double is my weakness...

I should stop my coffee addiction too :( but I canttttt

Oh, I'm not stopping my coffee addiction...just the addiction to sugar and cream in my coffee...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66