You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNOWING YOUR IDENTITY - A RANDOM RAMBLE FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Today I thought to define @papa-pepper but I didn't found any words to define. The inspirational video made me emotional. Words seem to be less to write here.
I had studied Murdock, Raphael Linton, Iravati Karve and many more socio-anthropologists who had defined the family and relationships among family members, today's speach by you was more emotional with natural behavior to define a good family. May be because it was with emotional expression.
Hope your relationship with God and family be as you think and better than that. And at last one line I am taking from your post "why do what I do" and try to make it "I do what I do".
Thanks for the great motivational and emotional video. God bless you and your family.

Regards....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26