You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AUTHENTIC HONESTY to the CORE...

in #life7 years ago

I have made a few frenemies due to my "no filter", I have been labeled a few words like unapproachable, too serious, no nonsense, and I am sure a b**ch behind my back. But one thing I really cannot tolerate is being in between. I remember one time i lied to a lady that I was a student so I could get a discount, it ate me inside out, I had to go back and tell the truth.

Sort:  

And THAT @mutitum is because YOU are an authentic individual and being anything other than honest, simply goes against your grain! Do not EVER change!!! You are amazing!!! xxx

this post seemed incredible to me congratulations

You are amazing too. And I ain't changing, I love this me too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70