Finding your Edge

in #life6 years ago

For years I have heard people talk about finding their gift. What they are naturally talented at and using that to their advantage. This could be related to investing, relationships, just life in general.

Unfortunately, most times I heard this message in life I thought “Nope Not Me”. I don’t have any special “Edge” or gift. I truly believed that. This was one of many lies I have programmed and told myself throughout my younger years. I do have an edge and gift. It’s what I would call my “Super Power”. I promise you that everyone has one. Once you find yours bank on it!

I am sharing this because I know there are many people out there that think they are not special. Don’t have an edge. Today I want to remind you that you are special. You do have an edge. BANK ON IT. I’M BANKING ON MINE.

P.S. Once you find it, keep it a secret…..

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/musictherapy-finding-your-edge-hrqzqszs-1539874550845.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I FOUND MYSELF IN PHOTOGRAPHY, STARTED THIS YEAR
2018-10-20-17-07-59.jpg

Congratulations @musictherapy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @musictherapy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45