You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @intelliguy flips out on the cheese discussion with a comment to @clio

in #life6 years ago

How interesting this post because yes, cheese is a common theme among thousands of people and that is the culture that is all people eat cheese every day, for example in my country Venezuela is always eaten every day as breakfast and dinner with the famous arepas that I recommend you try sometime in your life. But if cheese is something very common in our lives whatever the presentation that is always on our tables and my favorite is parmesan, now let's talk a little about cultures in my country the typical cheeses here are the llanero that is hard white and very salty as well as guayanes cheese that is like a mozarella but softer and semi sweet and salty. A big hug I send you from Venezuela is always good to exchange information between cultures and I hope I have provided you with good information

Sort:  

You have a great comment @musicayfarandula problem is I can't upvote it, because you didn't upvote this post either. (I always check who votes the post, before I upvote the comment). Maybe it was a mistake?

apologize friend the error was mine and vote your publication I loved the content that caught my attention to tell you what I had in mind and pass the vote by stop but already vote your great publication

Upvoted! (by the way, there are a lot of people who come by, purposely do not vote the post, and want votes for their comments. So now I have to keep checking)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45