You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sorry. No posts this week.

in #life7 years ago

Iamberto!!!! So sorry to hear of your condition!!!

I have been so terribly busy that I haven't been able to be on Steemit very much in the last ten days!!! If it makes you feel better, I want you to know that I'm still in the process of getting you my music. I talked to a composer friend of mine about you and he's very intrigued with what you do. He wants to know more.

I'm adding a part to the song which has delayed my sending it to you. I found a way to record it from our phone and we will send it to you in the next couple of weeks. But I want to send it via email..

More about that later. For now, take care of yourself, get well, and know that you are not alone. You matter to a lot of people, and your recovery is tantamount to all the sharing that is in you!!

Keep us in the loop!!

Isabelle, Museofthelake

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, Isabelle.
I'm happy there are more people interested :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48