I'm sorry. No posts this week.

in #life7 years ago

I'm terribly sorry. I'm not posting this week because I'm in hospital right now.
Doctors have diagnosed the illness as ileitis. It will take some hard time to make it through.

This happened Friday. I was playing at my school's summer concert when I had terrible pain in the gut and strong headaches. I left and go home to get some rest. Had a terrible night, the next morning I felt even worse.
I had raging fever and overall felt terrible. I had a horrible weekend.

I spent yesterday at the E.R. and they made me some tests.
Overall I feel a little better, but I need some time to recover.

See you soon
@iamberto

2017-06-20 at 20.50.20.jpeg

Sort:  

hope you get better soon, looking forward to see you recovered and back on track.

Poor berto :(

Iamberto!!!! So sorry to hear of your condition!!!

I have been so terribly busy that I haven't been able to be on Steemit very much in the last ten days!!! If it makes you feel better, I want you to know that I'm still in the process of getting you my music. I talked to a composer friend of mine about you and he's very intrigued with what you do. He wants to know more.

I'm adding a part to the song which has delayed my sending it to you. I found a way to record it from our phone and we will send it to you in the next couple of weeks. But I want to send it via email..

More about that later. For now, take care of yourself, get well, and know that you are not alone. You matter to a lot of people, and your recovery is tantamount to all the sharing that is in you!!

Keep us in the loop!!

Isabelle, Museofthelake

Thanks for the kind words, Isabelle.
I'm happy there are more people interested :)

I hope you recovery completely and swiftly! @iamberto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70