It's time to depart - Will you follow me? [Serious Life Change]

in #life7 years ago

Hello again, my babies <3

I'm sorry that I've been away for a while, but I have constructed a plan. This plan is not like other plans; this plan is better than most of them. This plan includes a lot of planning both physically and mentally. The plan does not include staring at the white, empty bedroom wall endlessly for hours every day as the seasons change and the years go by. What this plan includes is much better than anything ever before though of, and it is probably more concise than any plan ever constructed before.

This is the plan:

I will travel east, find a suitable person (who is a female), marry them, obtain a citizenship and be done with it already, because of this:


I refuse to subject myself to Swedish bullshit anymore.
I refuse to reside around people whose sole purpose in life, seemingly, is to be beta male leftists whose voices cannot be heard, because pushing your lungs in just a bit further is racist(, or something.)
I refuse to have my soul sucked out of my body.

I am able and willing to give this beautiful human being a larger sum of money, who's task, apart from taking my money, will be to fill out a form and do a bunch of paperwork, which will serve to satisfy both of our needs to their full extent.

Do you know what is worse than death? (yes, there are things much, much worse than merely dying.) It is to be alive (not dead) someplace where only a truly deprived and sick individual can live.

I have been going insane for months now solely for the reason explained above, which is the sole reason why I haven't been writing or posting as much as I usually do here on Steemit, and for that I am truly sorry, because never in my life would I ever want to disgrace you guys as a community by not engaging or interacting with those I love, and I truly love you. I do. Yes.
I made the shortest post I've ever made a few days ago, containing nothing but a mere image and a post title. For this I am truly sorry, and I'm not sure that there will ever be words whose buttons my fingers can push to compile a message strong enough for you to, in time, forgive such a horrible, horrible action committed by your mus. But I can promise you this much: I will never write such a short post ever again.

Back on topic:

I must go, and I must go soon. There is nothing for me here, and my only goal is to establish the lifelong residence at a place where men are men, women are women and where nothing Swedish can or will ever hurt me again. This is why I turn to you, my dear friends and loyal subscribers. Would you be willing to support me through this journey of international escape? I guess you could call me an escapist, but, as I've already talked about in a book review I wrote, I harness skills that puts any swede to shame; I harness the power of the language of another culture. In fact, the very culture which is the one I am planning to dive into, move to, reside at and, ultimately, live my life in. How perfect is that? It's perfect!

I will document every move I make regarding my plans, plane trips, the people I will do business with and, ultimately, the person who will grant me the powers of a citizenship of another land; the thing that will serve as the end goal and complete this very mission.

Now is the time to sculpture a dream into life, for dreams aren't dreams; dreams are who you are. I shall no longer sleep in an apartment I do not own, nor shall I go for rides in a car I do not own and, most importantly, I shall not be here anymore, for I must be able to speak these word: "I will never set foot in these lands again"

I will NOT die in these lands. I refuse to be swallowed whole by Satan himself!

I have calculated that I'm going to need around $1-2K for the citizenship in said country (which will remain a secret for the time being) After this happens, I believe everything will fall into place. The standard of living is extremely cheap - a Steemit post averaging in rewards could satisfy one person for a week! This is how I know that said bureaucratic challenge A.K.A. getting a foreign citizenship, is what to put the majority of my efforts into.

Note: Every penny I earn on Steemit will be used as funding for my beautiful journey which begins here and now. 


Finally, I say goodbye to you for now by leaving you with a beautiful song which I hope will bring you bright and joyful thoughts and ideas just as it has me many times and, should you feel the same, make you more motivated to indeed "let go" of the psychological shackles of your country, wherever in the world you are:


You will hear from me again soon as I continue to work out my plan!


                  @mus

Sort:  

Lots of people all around world feel the same I guess. The system is obviously crumbling down, it can not continue the same way any more. We (the people) are the ones who still keep it up so I hope many will follow your example before it's too late and let it crash. Otherwise it'll be the other way round. We have to stop comply, now more than ever. "Freedom is just another world for nothing left to lose". Wishing you all the very best on your journey. 😊 ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47