Sort:  

I dig those two words together.

hard to explain, I was carried away with its color and it gave me the creeps.

As long as it makes you feel something...

yes like a spiritual aura and I'm curious if you combine three objects at once

Oh yeah....there are elements of more than just three objects. I went fo a dark side of the moon prism, with deep space, with fractal prisms. And I use multiple patterns as well.

with fractal prisms will certainly generate many objects but that's not easy, lots of patterns are used and I'm curious what pattern you use. 😓

I used a few...but my favorite was a tightly woven quilt like fabric.

yes I can see the pattern. maybe my guess is right, that pattern creates a spiritual aura, the transparent lines like irregular shadows but thick density. and I don't know maybe that pattern can predict life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67