KING GALAXY || [2018] Right Here - New Demo I Made In Ableton Live

in #life7 years ago (edited)

In Just A Month ::: 2018 Has Been A Busy Year~

KingGalaxy-New.jpg

I've enamored my moments by diving into Ableton Live and making beats/melodies for a funky project that I call 'King Galaxy' . In between the Super Bowl, family events, building a mining rig, and creating art.....It has been non stop action and I don't mind it except that I have to fit my 9-5 work hours into all that as well. Take a listen and give me some feedback on what this makes you feel. Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

deep light

I dig those two words together.

hard to explain, I was carried away with its color and it gave me the creeps.

As long as it makes you feel something...

yes like a spiritual aura and I'm curious if you combine three objects at once

Oh yeah....there are elements of more than just three objects. I went fo a dark side of the moon prism, with deep space, with fractal prisms. And I use multiple patterns as well.

with fractal prisms will certainly generate many objects but that's not easy, lots of patterns are used and I'm curious what pattern you use. 😓

I used a few...but my favorite was a tightly woven quilt like fabric.

Real funky. Enjoyed it, keep it up!

Thank you for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68