You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes At Night I Just Feel Like Going To The Store

in #life6 years ago

Hello David. I just read good passage above. I read you story as look at my own trace of life. I am not comfort spending late night in my room. Because I am a smooker( I realize this a bad habit), I am a fraid the smoke can influence badly to my two years old baby.

This would be okey for me to walk at night to find a hang out place, as a coffee shope. There I use to play my sosmad online, smoking, and also have a cup of coffee. I like to stay at home, but my baby's health Is a considering.

That is my friends. You writing Is very good. Thanks for sharing, and keep it up my friend.

Sort:  

Interesting story of yours. Thank you @munawire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58