Sort:  

So cute! 😁

And curious, they approached us with suspicion

This is the place in Germany with a monkeys. 😊

I just saw your article really nice free monkeys. I hope one day to take my little boy to see them

I was there with my two girls and can't wait for may baby girl to grow up. I will take her to! 😊

You're right, if I lived closer I would do the same. There is a park in France (Peaugre), or part of it is by car and the animals are at liberty, but prohibition of exit of the vehicle. When we stopped to watch them, the monkeys came on the car and ripped off the chopsticks and ice towels. A good laugh, except for my friend who had taken the car.

🤣🤣🤣
He was probably furious! But, there's a good story to tell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56