Why must cheat || Kenapa Harus Selingkuh

in #life6 years ago



Greetings to all of us, goodness and ugliness are choices for everyday life.

Determine the path that must be taken, according to needs, both biological and social.

At this opportunity I want to share stories with friends all about needing not to cheat.
Cheating is more dominantly done by someone who starts to like others. However, on this occasion I would like to tell the story of cheating done by people who already have a partner.

Starting from a conversation with a friend through social media, the conversation began at a quiet midnight, showing 24.00 a.m.
I asked a friend a question: Why is it late at night you haven't slept, are you still working on something being pursued until night.

He replied I was tired of working during the day so I took the time to relax at night by sparking with someone I just knew and wanting to spend the night with him.

Thus I suggest, why do you have to cheat with other people, if indeed you have to spend the night because you can't sleep or get tired and so on:
You can take Wudhuk water, and you pray, and recite and pray to the Almighty, so that the best way is given and guidance.
My friend just fell silent, did he do it as I suggested or not I did not know, due to interrupted communication.

So that I can tell, hopefully it will be useful for me and all my friends.
Greetings
@mulawarman

kgk1l6mxcj.jpg

Dalam bahasa Indonesia

Salam untuk kita semua, kebaikan dan keburukan menjadi pilihan bagi dalam kehidupan sehari-hari.

Menentukan jalan yang harus ditempuh, sesuai dengan kebutuhan, baik biologis dan sosial.

Pada Kesempatan ini saya ingin berbagi cerita dengan sahabat semua mengenai perlu tidak selingkuh.
Selingkuh itu lebih dominan dilakukan oleh seseorang yang mulai suka kepada orang lain. Akan tetapi pada kesempatan ini saya ingin bercerita selingkuh yang dilakukan oleh orang yang sudah mempunyai pasangan.

Berawal dari percakapan bersama seorang teman melalui sosial media, dengan percakapan tersebut dimula pada tengah malam yang sunyi, sudah menunjukkan jam 24.00 Wib.
Saya mengajukan satu pertanyaan kepada teman saya : Kenapa sudah larut malam kamu belum tidur, apa masih mengerjakan sesuatu yang dikejar sampai malam.

Dia menjawab Saya sudah lelah bekerja pada siang hari jadi saya luangkan waktu untuk santai pada malam hari dengan melakukan percapan dengan orang yang baru saya kenal dan ingin menghabiskan malam bersamanya.

Dengan demikian saya menyarankan, kenapa kamu harus selingkuh dengan orang lain, kalau memang kamu harus menghabiskan waktu malam dikarenakan tidak bisa tidur atau lelah dan lain sebagainya :
Kamu bisa mengambil air Wudhuk, dan kamu shalat, serta mengaji dan berdoa kepada yang Maha Kuasa, agar diberikan jalan yang terbaik dan pentunjuk.
Teman saya hanya terdiam, apakah dia melakukannya seperti yang saya sarankan atau tidak saya tidak tahu, dikarenakan komunikasi yang terputus.

Demikian yang dapat saya ceritakan, semoga bermanfaat bagi saya dan teman-teman yang semua.
Wassalam
@mulawarman

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65