You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Increase In Productivity Following a Depression

in #life7 years ago

a very good post, I like your post, because it is very useful for me and others, hopefully the next post is better again, thanks ...😊😊😊

Sort:  

a very good comment, I like your comment, because it is very useful for me and others, hopefully the next comment is better again, thanks ...😊😊😊

I love your sense of humor, @winstonwolfe. This echo comment cracked me up. But on a more serious note, i enjoyed reading your post very much, and I identify with much of it. I think most people go through a period of darkness at some point. I certainly have. (By the way, I can’t recommend vitamin D highly enough! It’s so great for helping with the blues this time of year!) Anyway, I wish you the best in your healing journey. Thanks for the Trello tip.

Thanks, @jayna. I actually don't have a chronic issue with depression. I lost my mother in September, so I'm just coping with the loss.

That is really hard. I am sorry for your loss. I haven’t followed your story, but I can definitely relate, having lost both of my parents. Life is full of transitions, isn’t it? Thank goodness many of them are good ones.

Thanks @winstonwolfe..😉😉😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35