You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATV Revelry

in #life6 years ago

Motorcycle is very beautiful, I really like a motor like that, because I really like the roads to the mountains, and the bike is perfect for climbing the mountain. But I do not have a motorcycle yet, because in my place the price is so expensive, so I do not have enough money to buy it, someday I will definitely buy that motorcycle, if my money is enough. Thank you, and happy mother's day to you, mother is a very precious person in our life...

Sort:  

Oh, motorcycles are so expensive, I hear ya! It took a while to save up to buy our son's bike, and I hope that you get your motorcycle soon so you can cruise around in the mountains:o) Thank you for the Mother's Day well wishes and I wish you and your family the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81