You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Why Art?

in #life7 years ago

Hey, @oneminja !!! Nice Post.
I always Expecting such type of lovely post on your blog.

I tell individuals that the essential concern I do that is close reflection is craftsmanship. For me, the true blue centrality of workmanship is flawlessness and thought. Craftsmanship is cool... moreover, I worship your appearances. This quality of yours is clearly a not all that awful story I would love to inquire about. The captivating stories running with them are in like manner as extraordinary expecting more unpleasant. I utilized a depictions tablet to paint it in Photoshop starting with no outside help.
-.jpg

Sort:  

Hahah thank you! I'm very very happy you like viewing and also like reading the work. Keeping checking, there'll be more to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63