You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to buy a Drone - There is a New Kid on the Block, the DJI Mavic Air!!!

in #life7 years ago

I DEFINITELY think you're making the right decision with the Magic Air. It has a great camera, I super compact, awesome specs, and should do everything you need while even being a couple bucks less expensive. Glad I could let you know that it was announced recently. Looking forward to seeing what you do with it.!

Sort:  

I DEFINITELY think you're making the right decision with the Magic Air.

I laso think the same :)

Glad I could let you know that it was announced recently.

Thanks a lot for this!!! I still need to follow a small process, in Germany take a bit of time to fly a drone. Will be writting about everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51