Chillin With My Dogs

in #life6 years ago

64e6a55d-287c-4fc9-8298-97ea128801b8.jpeg


An afternoon at the beach is a great way to prep for an evening of sipping on some beer and working on @RunBurgundy


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

the best friend of man without a doubt, it hurts that they last so few years with us, to have them is to have family. Greetings and my respects my support with my vote ..

A day at the beach sounds awesome fun right now, it looks like your dog is focussed on something entirely different - did he spot a cat or critter moving about way off into the distance?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

He's always off paying attention to something other than what I'd like him to be doing. Which probably is more to suggest that I shouldn't be farting around with cameras and the internet on a beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50