Peanuts and Burgers

in #life5 years ago

IMG_6743.JPG

Five Guys are iconic for their tasty hamburgers and fries. The first time for me was at the Legends Factory Outlet. After the hustle and bustle of shopping, an easy and reasonably priced meal of burgers sounded great for the family.

Crowded but we managed to find a clean table. Service was fast. Anyway, we have to go collect our order when our number was called. While waiting customers can help themselves to free peanuts that is of course if they do not have a peanut allergy. The bags and bags of peanuts form sort of a divider between the waiting line and dining area.

IMG_6744.JPG

It does not matter whether your order is to go or you plan to eat in the restaurant. Your order is all packed in a doggy bag. Saves washing up.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

wow so yammy...can you gave me food

Hello am a friend follow me I will follow you back @bhussain

Hmm. This is already tasting good for me. Can I get some

A lot of calories for sure :-) looks a greasy tasty burger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70