Sort:  

I did get her info. You know this shit moves at a snails pace. Sometimes even slower.

I wish I could upvote this more than once.

This this this a million times this.

@novaatebatman you are welcomed to resteem just to remind people the dangers.

I actually have every intention of resteeming it. Though I was intending to wait until it's been up for several days to draw fresh attention to it.

Strategic tactition. Thanks for the support.

No problem at all! Distracted driving is one of the things that enrages me.

Luckily it isn't frozen before payout yet.

I've resteemed it.

Same question I am asking..

I can't imagine getting that call. Thank you for sharing and I hope he gets well very soon.
Make sure he is not concussed. Tough Kid!!
Sending Good Vibes!!

maybe this well help!! lol

PUT THE PHONES DOWN PEOPLE!!!

full_featured_double_rainbow_at_savonlinna_1000px.jpg

Everyone loves a double rainbow!! lol

Double rainbow is just what I needed. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54